Thank You, Bell Ringer Award Judges

Spring in New England brings warmer temperatures, budding flowers… and the annual Bell Ringer Awards!

Every year, the PR Club has an unwavering, singular mission for the Bell Ringer Awards: to honor and showcase excellent communications work from the past year. And without fail, you all continue to help raise the bar, year after year.

Before we get to the big night on June 8, we want to take a moment to thank our tremendous team of judges. The adage “it takes a village” has never been truer as our team of 60 industry professionals (new faces and returning veterans alike), tackled the difficult challenge of reviewing the incredible work you all submitted. Each of our judges brought their individual expertise to collaborate, discuss, and share their assessments of each entry in their designated categories. Talk about teamwork!

A big thank you to all of our judges for all of their hard work!

We share in our judges’ excitement as we eagerly anticipate celebrating this year’s Bell Ringer awards. And we’d love for you to join us, too! Once again, the Bell Ringer Awards return to the Royal Sonesta in Cambridge on June 8. Don’t worry – it’s not too late: You can purchase your ticket here: Tickets for 2023 Bell Ringer Awards. The deadline for purchase is 11:59 p.m. ET on Monday, June 5, 2023.

We look forward to seeing you for a great evening to meet up with colleagues, make new friends, and celebrate the collective achievements of the New England public relations community.

The Bell Ringer 2023 Judges and Super Bell Judges:

Shweta Agarwal Derrick DeLuties Amanda Munroe
Kristin Allaben Michael Dowding Karen O’Neil
Lisa Allen Brown Eddie Downes Kelly O’Brien
Michael Antonellis Jeff Drew Justin Ordman
Abi Blanchard Meredith L. Eaton Andrew Penziner
Brianna Borghi Kirsten Fallon Annie Perkins
Jenni Brennan Amanda Fountain Karen Pevenstein
Michael Brewer Alexandra Gil Matthew Reid
Robert Brown Rich Greif Jeanne Romano
Risa Burgess Justine Griffin Susanne Salerno
Michael Byrnes Michele Hammer Craig Sender
Kelley Chunn Kari Hanson Christine Simeone
Stacy Clougherty Marshall Hook Mark Stephenson
Christine Comey Lewis Toni Iafrate Patty Stone
Leah Comins Don Jennings Lesley Sullivan
Kaitlynn Cooney Amanda Keane Nicole Tabak
LaKay Cornell Monique Kelley Todd Van Hoosear
Mark Crowley Annette Maggiacomo Kathy Wilson
Jackie D’Andrea Megan Marcotte Stephanie Worrell
Scott Davis Courtney Megliola Erin Zwirn